(Chair) – To be confirmed  
Cllr Andy Griffiths Peel Hall Ward
Cllr James Herron Winwick Ward
Cllr Emma Lavender Winwick Ward
Cllr Stuart Mann Winwick Ward
Cllr Theresa Murray Peel Hall Ward
Cllr Margaret Steen Peel Hall Ward

(click on names above to see Declarations of Interests) 

Parish Clerk: Julian Joinson

Operations and Finance Officer: Clare Hinkins

Contact details can be found on the Contact Us page