Members

Chair – Cllr Cathy Mitchell (Winwick Ward) – Tel: 07815 550157 – E-mail: cmitchell@warrington.gov.uk

Vice Chair – Cllr Mike Matthews (Houghton Green Ward) – Tel: 01925 635512 – E-mail: mikematthews@peak-associates.com

Cllr Ann Iddon (Winwick Ward) – Tel: 01925 633185 – E-mail: paiddon@outlook.com

Cllr Sue Gordon (Winwick Ward) – Tel: 01925 418095 – E-mail: suegordon5795@aol.com

Cllr Diana Friend (Houghton Green Ward) – Tel: 01925 827713 – E-mail: dbennett3@warrington.gov.uk

Cllr Graham Friend (Houghton Green Ward) – Tel: 07909 001392 – E-mail: gfriend@warrington.gov.uk

Cllr Russ Purnell (Houghton Green Ward) – Tel: 07814 152533 – E-mail: russpurnell@hotmail.co.uk

Vacancy (Peel Hall Ward) – Tel: N/A – E-mail: N/A

Cllr Chris Vobe (Peel Hall Ward) – Tel: 01925 419481 – E-mail: chrisvobe@googlemail.com

Cllr Sue Emery (Peel Hall Ward) – Tel: 07552 799920 – E-mail: sueemery@hotmail.co.uk

Parish Clerk

Julian Joinson – Tel: 07818 066549 (5pm-7pm weekdays, or leave a voicemail message) – E-mail: jjoinson.winwickclerk@outlook.com

Operations and Finance Officer

Clare Jones – Tel: 01925 637490 – E-mail: finance.winwickparish@gmail.com